Head Office

Managing Director
Fred Boud
+44 (0)1406 352214
 fred@boud.com
Technical Sales
Tracey Ferry
+44 (0)7825 397002
 tracey@boud.com
Technical Manager
Alfie Grant
+44 (0)1406 352215
 alfie@boud.com
Financial Controller
Michelle Philips
+44 (0)1406 352212
 michelle@boud.com
Operations Manager
Damien Toomer
+44 (0)1406 352211
 damien@boud.com
Sales Administration
Ashlee Murrell
+44 (0)1406 352213
 ashlee@boud.com
Sales Administration
Claire Schofield
+44 (0)1406 352210
 claire@boud.com
Sales Administration
Michael Mckenzie
+44 (0)1406 351988
 michael@boud.com
Sales Administration
Natalie Fry
+44 (0)1406 351988
 natalie@boud.com
Sales Administration
Zoe Scott
+44 (0)1406 351988
 zoe@boud.com
Boud Minerals Limited
West Bank
Sutton Bridge
Lincolnshire
PE12 9UR
United Kingdom

    First Name *
    Last Name
    Email *
    Phone
    Subject *
    Your message *

    Nordic Area

    Technical
    David Boud
    +46 (0)72 730 08 57
     david@boud.com
    Boud Minerals AB
    Håkantorpsvägen 109
    SE-26391 Höganäs
    Sweden

      First Name *
      Last Name
      Email *
      Phone
      Subject *
      Your message *