Head Office

Managing Director
Fred Boud
+44 (0)1406 352214
 fred@boud.com
Sales Manager
Ben Vincent
+44 (0)7379 830810
 ben@boud.com
Technical Executive
Tracey Ferry
+44 (0)7825 397002
 tracey@boud.com
Administration Manager
Sue Hayes-Smith
+44 (0)1406 351988
 sue@boud.com
Operations Manager
Damien Toomer
+44 (0)1406 352218
 damien@boud.com
Technical Manager
Alfie Grant
+44 (0)1406 352219
 alfie@boud.com
Accounts Supervisor
Tracey Simpson
+44 (0)1406 351988
 accounts@boud.com
Boud Minerals Limited
West Bank
Sutton Bridge
Lincolnshire
PE12 9UR
United Kingdom

    First Name *
    Last Name
    Email *
    Phone
    Subject *
    Your message *

    Nordic Area

    Technical
    David Boud
    +46 (0)72 730 08 57
     david@boud.com
    Boud Minerals AB
    Håkantorpsvägen 109
    SE-26391 Höganäs
    Sweden

      First Name *
      Last Name
      Email *
      Phone
      Subject *
      Your message *